CHOOSE INFORTUNISTICA TOSSANI

Protecting and serving people for over sixty years.

Had a road accident, industrial accident or condominium accident?

Want the right compensation quickly and with total confidence?

RELY ON THE EXPERIENCE OF TOSSANI, THE LONG-ESTABLISHED ITALIAN ACCIDENT INSURER.

WHY TOSSANI?

Free assessment of the accident at no cost if no compensation is obtained.

Tossani Danni Al Tuo Fianco

For opening and taking on a mandate:

  • Advance on costsat medical centres and approved vehicle body shops;
  • Professional technical consultancy and accident reconstruction;
  • Medico-legal reports;
  • Advance on costs for any lawsuits;
  • Psychological consultancy with serious trauma and grief process specialists;
  • Advance on funeral costs for fatal injuries.
Tossani Staff

You will have available:

  • A dynamic professional team;
  • An in-house law firm;
  • A medical practice;
  • Professionals who will meet you even at your home or in hospital and nursing homes.

DISCOVER OUR AREAS OF OPERATION:

ROAD ACCIDENTS

ROAD ACCIDENTS

Full assistance at all stages of claim management.

MEDICAL MALPRACTICE

MEDICAL MALPRACTICE

Support for medical malpractice and medical negligence.

INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENTS

INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENTS

Your safety at work is our priority.

FATAL ACCIDENTS

FATAL ACCIDENTS

At the most difficult times, you know you can rely on our experience.

PERSONAL INJURY

PERSONAL INJURY

Our professionalism protecting your health.

CONDOMINIUM DAMAGE

CONDOMINIUM DAMAGE

The best guarantee for condominium accidents.

CONTACT US NOW WITHOUT ANY OBLIGATION.

You will receive FREE consultancy.

Name and surname (required)

Telephone (required)

Email (required)

Subject

From where do you write us?

You need assistance for?

Message

WHERE TO FIND US

Bologna - direzione

Bologna - direzione

Via Marconi 45
Tel. 051 2917211
Fax 051 223222
mail: info@tossani.it

Bologna

Bologna

Via Emilia Ponente 38/A
Tel. 051 381515
mail: emiliaponente@tossani.it

Budrio (BO)

Budrio (BO)

Via Bissolati, 102
Tel. 051 857500
mail: budrio@tossani.it

Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

Via Marconi, 47
Tel. 051 592292
mail: casalecchio@tossani.it

Castel Maggiore (BO)

Castel Maggiore (BO)

Via Roma, 1/b
Tel. 051 6320010
mail: castelmaggiore@tossani.it

Cento (BO)

Cento (BO)

Via del Commercio, 5
Tel. 051 6835626
mail: cento@tossani.it

Cesena (FC)

Cesena (FC)

Viale Bovio, 390
Tel. 0547 363511
Fax 0547 363511
mail: cesena@tossani.it

Faenza (RA)

Faenza (RA)

Corso Garibaldi, 47
Tel. 0546 29913
Fax 0546 29913
mail: faenza@tossani.it

Ferrara

Ferrara

Via Spronello, 17/a
Tel. 0532 827910
Fax 0532 827910
mail: ferrara@tossani.it

Granarolo dell'Emilia (BO)

Granarolo dell'Emilia (BO)

Via San Donato, 177/b
Tel. 051 6066314
Fax 051 6066314
mail: granarolo@tossani.it

Imola (BO)

Imola (BO)

Viale Rivalta, 21
Tel. 0542 24347
Fax 0542 24347
mail: imola@tossani.it

Lugo (RA)

Lugo (RA)

Via Magnapassi, 26
Tel. 0545 25243
Fax 0545 25243
mail: lugo@tossani.it

Modena

Modena

Viale Medaglie D’Oro, 26/a
Tel. 059 364418
Fax 059 3682181
mail: modena2@tossani.it

Olbia (OT)

Olbia (OT)

Via Poletti, 8
Tel. 0789 598095
Fax 0789 598095
mail: olbia@tossani.it

Porto Garibaldi (FE)

Porto Garibaldi (FE)

Via Bonnet, 105/a
Tel. 0533 328232
Fax 0533 328232
mail: portogaribaldi@tossani.it

Ravenna

Ravenna

Via Castel San Pietro, 63
Tel. 0544 470475

Rimini

Rimini

Via Flaminia, 171
Tel. 0541 391029
Fax 0541 308274
mail: rimini@tossani.it

Rignano Flaminio (RM)

Rignano Flaminio (RM)

Via di vittorio, 2
Tel 338 4000336
mail: lzito@libero.it

San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)

San Lazzaro di Savena (BO)

Via Emilia, 65
Tel. 051 455104
Fax 051 455104
mail: sanlazzaro2@tossani.it